Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5147191716 A Single Woman in Blanchard, OK 50 / Activity Director At A Nursing Home / Living Center

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Blanchard
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Blanchard, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Blanchard, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I believe I am most passionate about life in general, spending time with my daughter and meeting new people and just enjoying "life", finding out what all is out there to see and to do. I just try to really live each day and be thankful for what I have and that I am able to go and to do so much.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my daughter and / or taking her and her friends places. Spending time with my family and with my friends. Checking my email. Occasionally curling up to read a good book or watch a movie. If it is nice weather, getting out and going somewhere or working out in the yard.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is caring, respectful, outgoing, fun, loving, enjoys life. I could go on an on here... mostly though, someone that would love to find someone to spend time with and enjoy life with. Someone that isn't just out looking for a "hook up " someone that wants something real.

The first thing people notice about me

Besides my eyes, since that is "appearance" I guess I would have to say how happy and outgoing I am and that I am not shy. Although, I can be a little shy around someone that I am interested in or when I first meet someone for a date. It usually doesn't take me long to come out of the shyness though, especially if the guy is good at making me feel welcome and relaxed.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read any new books lately but I do read occasionally.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Daughter, Friends & Family
  2. My Health
  3. To God for getting me to where I am today!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

hmmm, hard to think of this one. I feel like everything that I would want someone to notice about me right away, they do.... I am an open book and usually right away someone knows the things that I want them to know.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

This will be my last month (August) on eharmony. This just doesn't seem to be working very well for me. If you are interested in talking with me and/or getting to know me, you can contact me. I am an outgoing, fun loving person and I love to meet new people.