Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5147189714 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 37 / Nanny

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about finding out God's ways.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time working out.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would love for my partner to have a strong desire to grow in his walk with the Lord.

The first thing people notice about me

My love for the Lord.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Waking The Dead by John Eldredge. It was about allowing Jesus to heal your wounds. I really liked the reminder that we're all in a battle for our hearts.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus
  2. The Bible
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they would notice my desire to teach.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Loyal, Physically Fit, Spiritual

A little more about me

I would enjoy getting to know someone that love Jesus with all his heart, soul and mind.