Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5147173112 A Single Woman in Fort Worth, TX 30 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of texas - dallas
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of texas - dallas. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter, family, friends, and my job.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching tv (shows, some sports, etc.) and reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor and honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a Janet Evonavich novel. I love them because they literally make me laugh out loud!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughters health
  2. My family
  3. Being able to laugh

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence. I tend to be a little ditsy and a lot of people assume that I'm dumb.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

I have a four year old daughter. I want to show her what a healthy and happy relationship looks like. I've been hurt a lot in the past and can be very guarded. I love to laugh and make other laugh! I love to ride motorcycles. It's been a while since I did last but I'm dying to ride again.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

super troopers, batman!, batman and the avengers

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

tosh.0, anything on id channel, walking dead