Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5147169111 A Single Woman in West Valley City, UT 33 / Milliner/ Crafts Artisan

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Utah
  • City: West Valley City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of illinois
  • Religion: Christian

West Valley City, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in West Valley City, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of illinois. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel. Fortunately, being a theatre artist allows me to visit and experience different places as well as meeting new people. I'm a wander/gypsy at heart. Unfortunately, being a theatre artist doesn't allow me to travel abroad as much as I would like.

I typically spend my leisure time

If I'm not out at the bar with friends, I'm at home with my cat, knitting, and watching t.v.

The most influential person in my life has been

I like a person who is willing to have a conversation with me and open about talking about many different subjects. Communication is key in any relationship and someone is guarded, there can be no growth.

The first thing people notice about me

I am extremely friendly. I might be shy about approaching someone, but once I've been approached, I am a good listener and will talk your ear off.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm working my way through the Chronicles of Narnia. I never read them as a child, never heard of them till the movie came out. Sad, but true. I love that you can see God in all the stories. They make me cry.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Salvation through Jesus. My life is awesome because of Him.
  2. Despite my family issues, I have people all around who love and accept me.
  3. I'm greatful for the unique, wierd, and wonderful person that I am.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Because of how I dress, most people assume I have this hard exterior and am a bitch. It's just not true! I'm really very sweet.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Happy, Sweet

A little more about me

No. I'm good.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the harry potter series, lord of the rings, chrisopher moore books

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

vnv nation, rascal flatts, voltaire, pink, nine inch nails

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Political, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

x-men, the 10 commandments, dragon heart

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, the big bang theory, the guild