Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5147168013 A Single Woman in Chapel Hill, NC 75 / interior decorator

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Chapel Hill
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Chapel Hill, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chapel Hill, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, friends and travel

I typically spend my leisure time

I love the beach. I enjoy exercising-hiking, walking, biking,reading, painting, movies ,plays, the arts. Spending time with friends and family. LIFE IS GOOD!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, respect for himself and others, emotionally available, active, fun and takes initiative to do things and go new places. a good sense of humor is a must!!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, my energy and my positive attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

This is too hard, I read a lot of different books, The New Earth, A great reminder to drop the ego and be in the present Coming Home ,Rosemund Pulcher- Great character study that brought me to the English countryside with all its humor, warmth and beauty, Middlesex, Greek history and understanding into sexuality and its differences, A great book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Amazing family
  2. Continued health
  3. Sense of humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My authenticity.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Romantic, Warm

A little more about me

I would like to find a man who wants to live life to its fullest, who likes to travel and explore. Romance is always a lovely possibility as is a soul mate!

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

too many to say, nicolas sparks, language of letting go

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

casablanca, when a man loves a woman, american president

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

grey's anatomy, ncis, modern family