Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5147163714 A Single Man in Sacramento, CA 41 / Web design and marketing

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sacramento, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about the relationships I have with my friends and family as well as experiencing life to it's full potential.

I typically spend my leisure time

Usually reading, exercising, doing projects around the house, or watching a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to meet people who are comfortable being themselves and looking for the same. Someone who is genuinely interested in other people and can carry on a good conversaiton. Oops..I said more than 1!

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humour

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was 'Wicked' by Gregory Maguire. I also like most things written by Brett Easton Ellis and Chuck Palahniuk.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. Success in my career
  3. A nice family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmm that's a tough one..I think I'm fairly easy to read.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Happy, Intelligent

A little more about me

Im a vegetarian only becaused I was raised that way and never acquired a taste for meat. I don't have a problem being around it or when other people eat it.