Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5147150917 A Single Man in Hallandale, FL 38 / Education Psychologist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Hallandale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Hallandale, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hallandale, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my work and my friends/family

I typically spend my leisure time

working out, watching sports, eating out, going to the beach, watching reality tv, movies, hanging out with friends, doing doctoral work

The most influential person in my life has been

attractive, cute, fun personality, hard worker, sincere

The first thing people notice about me

My intensity, perseverence, and strong work ethic

The last book I read and enjoyed

For now the only books I read are books for my doctorate

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Parents' Support
  2. My Education
  3. The children I get to work with daily

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm really not intimidating.. you can approach me I'm a nice guy

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm a good looking, young professional and a really nice guy. I work 110% at everything I do and let nothing stop me. I am a sincere guy and look forward to getting to know you.