Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5147144511 A Single Woman in McCalla, AL 46 / I work in sales

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: McCalla
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: jefferson state
  • Religion: Christian

McCalla, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in McCalla, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children and their future.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to be outdoors!!! If it's beautiful outside and the sun is shining...I'm out enjoying every second of it.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is honest,dependable,caring and true. A man who knows how to focus his attention on his family and their needs. I'd love to meet that one person who would cherish me and the love I have to offer.

The first thing people notice about me

My bubbly personality and outgoing charm.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Act like A lady,but Think like A Man" I absolutely learned alot from reading this book. I learned a wider perspective on the way men totally relate to women.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Children
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish others could see my softer side and sense of humor faster than I show it sometimes.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

Onething I'd like for the men reading and checking out my profile to know about me, is I'm a very strong and independent woman. I love to push the envelope and boundaries to the limit. A man who is willing to go the distance is worthy of my love and time.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, R&B and Soul

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

the nanny, jersey shore, bones