Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5147142115 A Single Woman in Sophia, NC 34 / Medical Assistant

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Sophia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Sophia, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sophia, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family, friends and pets. I love being around other people and meeting new faces!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go shopping, doing anything outside on beautiful day, going to new places, watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is very honest and respectful. Honesty is a must in any relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, I am always smiling!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Your Best Life Now, By Joel Osteen. It was a wonderful book, it helps in giving useful information of everyday life challenges.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my parents, they are wonderful role models in my life.
  2. Health, for having such good health, as their are so many people today with many health problems.
  3. My friends they are always there when I need help.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Outgoing, Sweet