Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5147139019 A Single Woman in Wilmington, CA 43 / Internet Business

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy a lot of things about life. I like to spend time with friends and family. I also enjoy traveling and experiencing different cultures.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to walk my dog Chico. Take a ceramics class. Play softball. I also like to read about nature, women's health, travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Loyalty. Exploring adventure. & Character.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a people person, I enjoy talking with people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Rain of Gold - Victor Villasenor. Its a parallel stories of two families. Its adventure, bootlegging, and a triumph over cultural barriers.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Wellbeing
  2. Family / Friends
  3. The opportunity to always learn and grow, to experience new things, and to become more than I have been before.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My loyalty.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

...not at this time