Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5147136719 A Single Woman in Oklahoma City, OK 39 / Internal Auditor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Oklahoma City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Oklahoma City, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oklahoma City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My friends and family are extremely important to me. I would say I am passionate about my work. Although I definitely work to live, not live to work. Also, I am strongly rooted in my religious beliefs.

I typically spend my leisure time

With friends, working out, watching tv, watching movies, or on the computer.

The most influential person in my life has been

The right man for me is a spiritual man with strong ethics. I am looking for a man who knows who he is and what he wants out of life. I would like to find a man who is ambitious, yet not so wrapped up in his career that he neglects his friends and family.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. a family that is loving, supportive, and genuinely fun to be around.
  2. good friends with whom I can relax, be myself, have fun, and rely on.
  3. a job that I still find challenging at times and that I actually enjoy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am sometimes shy when you first meet me, but once you get to know me you'll forget that I ever seemed shy at all.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Sweet