Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5146596314 A Single Woman in New York, NY 35 / accoessory designer for a luxury brand

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

achieving my dreams, learning more about myself and my relationships with other people.

I typically spend my leisure time

hanging out with friends, going to central park, watching a movie. walking around.

The most influential person in my life has been

the ability to be open and kind.

The first thing people notice about me

that i am very relaxed.

The last book I read and enjoyed

blink by malcolm gladwell.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having role models who allowed me to pursue any career/future i wanted.
  2. having a creative eye
  3. my ability to have strong convictions. never just settle.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i can be very outgoing and fun...if you take the time to find out more about me. i'm very much a one on one person. i don't put on a show for crowds.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Dependable, Hard Working

A little more about me

if they want to know more, they have to contact me.