Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5146589013 A Single Woman in Friendswood, TX 47 / Banking industry

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Friendswood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Friendswood, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Friendswood, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying my life,being happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, reading and spending time with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for in another person is dependability.

The first thing people notice about me

I am reserved and warm up to people after getting to know them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The most recent book I enjoyed reading was "Black Elk Speaks," because the book gave me different perspectives of the history of the lives of Native American Indians.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The simple things in life.
  2. My family and friends.
  3. My health.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal