Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5146586222 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 50 / middle school principal

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about helping children learn and become successful. I love to cook and dance latin music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I go to movies, church, plays or visit with friends. Leisure time is sometimes spent cooking for friends at home, shopping with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Open to having friends of many cultura backgrounds.

The first thing people notice about me

My height is the first thing people notice...once we begin to talk...thy notice that I am very social and outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tuesdays with Morrie. A true story of a young man learning about life and living from a dying professor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my supportive parents and friends
  2. I am thankful for my son
  3. I am thankful for my level of success in my work

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am passionate about life. I like to travel and look forward to begin traveling out of the country soon. I would like to eventually retire to Italy.