Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5146576323 A Single Woman in Sarasota, FL 41 / Retail Mgmt

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Sarasota
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sarasota, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Sarasota, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to watch movies, dancing, writing poetry and songs, and hanging out with friends

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to watch movies, whether it be at the theatre or dvd's. I love to write poetry, listening to music, dancing, and talking to my friends on the phone or computer.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest, kind, funny, and who will love me for who I am not want to change me.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile... people say its very contagious. I bring laughter and happiness around everyone I am near.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wow last book I read was Witching Hour by Anne Rice, but I read it already about 20 times...so does that count?? lol Can you tell I love it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My loyalty ... my love for my family and friends.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Good listener, Happy

A little more about me

I love to travel!