Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5146571114 A Single Woman in O'Fallon, MO 60 / Office Manager

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: O'Fallon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

O'Fallon, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in O'Fallon, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life. Being the best mom and friend I can be. I always try to find laughter in each day.

I typically spend my leisure time

Visiting friends and family, or going out dancing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest and loyal.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The five people you meet in heaven. It was about a man who felt trapped in a meaningless life. In heaven his earthly life is explained by five people he met in his life on earth. What I liked most about the book was it made me stop and think about all the people in my life and what affect that have on.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I was blessed with two wonderful children.
  2. I have a job.
  3. I was able to love and be loved in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How caring and loyal I am.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I would like to meet someone that will care about me as much as I would care about them. The littlest thing can make my day if I know it came from the heart.