Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5146565610 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 52 / Self-Employed

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now, I am most passionate about my pilates and yoga studio that I opened in January. I enjoy making others dreams come true.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoying time with friends, outdoor activities and sports, reading, listening to music, exploring new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Friendship and honesty

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a friendly, outgoing person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Awakening to the Sacred, its about buddhism and how to create a personal spiritual life. It teaches you to appreciate everything in life includig the small everyday things and to treat all living beings with love and kindness.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having my grandfather in my life for 19 years
  2. Having and achieving my dreams
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure, can't think of anything.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Spontaneous