Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5146552812 A Single Man in Antioch, TN 48 / maintenance tec

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Antioch
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Antioch, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Antioch, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i like to write short storys and plan to one day write a novel. mostly sci-fi.

I typically spend my leisure time

playing computer games. sleeping. lisening to music. target shotting. fishing. hiking.

The most influential person in my life has been

sence of humor. with me you will need one.

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes. i have been told i have very nice eyes. oh ya, and that i am balding. lol.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the art of shen ku. it's a self help book in the style of a ancient arts manual. it's funny, and full of info. ( some of it rather valid) but needs to be taken with a grain of salt. very tong in cheek.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. to still be sane after all these years
  2. to know that no matter what there is stll room for improvment
  3. that there is still hope in that pandora box out there some where.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that most of the time i am joking. i can just keep a straight face. some people just dont get it.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

* cracks fingers and starts typing*the basic's are that i am a Greek - American man, 5foot4, 178pounds with a stocky build. green eyes, brown hair( what?s left of it) born in the Bronx NY 1/19/1968. grew up in Mississippi. was in the new York national guard and i am a plumber by trade. currently working maintenance in Nashville TN. i used to ride motorcycles. and i have 3 cats named Genghis, Kublai, and tim'megn.too much to tell, E-H will not give me enough room. ( tell you latter )