Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5146549418 A Single Woman in Gresham, OR 38 / Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Gresham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Gresham, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Gresham, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hmmmmm....... I am very happy on where I am at in life right now. I am most passionate about living life and being happy. Of course my family and friends are important to me also. I want to meet someone who does not take what he has for granted and who lives life to the fullest. I want someone genuine and real.

I typically spend my leisure time

Having fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty,genuine,sense of humor, lives life to the fullest.

The first thing people notice about me

That I always have a smile on my face.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Your Best Life Now.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life in general, being able to live how we want to live everyday.
  2. My family and friends.
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensetivity

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

As you can see I believe in living life to the fullest. Life has its ups and downs but if you always remain strong and look for the positive in the situations then you only come out stronger.