Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5146545510 A Single Man in Knoxville, TN 37 / Oracle Business Systems Analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Knoxville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Knoxville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Knoxville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are several things that interest me. My Faith in Christ and relationship with him is highly important to me. I like to watch several different types of Professional sports including Football (College and Pro) Baseball, Tennis, I enjoy some types of racing. I listen to all types of music and enjoy outdoor concerts as well as catching a few good groups when they come to town. My iPod Touch has about 2,000 songs on it as of today so I like music alot. My family is very important to me. I have 2 nieces that I enjoy spoiling and am very Thankful for the family that I have.

I typically spend my leisure time

Honestly I like to hang out outdoors when the weather is nice. Sunlight is always good for stress relief. Summer is my favorite time of the year and always enjoy hanging out with friends and family. I like to play tennis as well as catch a good movie as well. If I'm not doing any of the above or listening to some good music or watching a good TV show, I'm at the gym.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty - Trustworthiness and Maturiy

The first thing people notice about me

sense of humor - personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ya know, I really don't read that many books. However, I do like magazines and will occasionally read the newspaper.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Lord and Savior Jesus Christ
  2. Close Family
  3. Close Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my compassion

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

You'll have to wait and find out.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Tennis