Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5146537215 A Single Woman in North Huntingdon, PA 62 / Business owner/consultant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: North Huntingdon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

North Huntingdon, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Huntingdon, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making a difference in someone's life.

I typically spend my leisure time

What leisure time? Seriously, I really don't have any these days and that is definitely a problem. I'm a very passionate person and give 120% to everything I do, whether it's my business, my charity work, or whatever. I do love to travel for pleasure and make sure that I schedule time for that as often as I can. I also enjoy gardening, cooking, and my pets.If I did have some leisure time, I'd love to travel more, work in my garden, and volunteer more of my time to a favorite charitable organization.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity and honesty -- I can't stand insincerity, game-playing, one upsmanship or "superior" attitudes.

The first thing people notice about me

My enthusiasm and "can do" attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Time Traveler's Wife," a novel. The book appealed to me because it was so "visual" -- I could see and feel everything as it happened. I also love to re-read favorite children's books; I just re-read the complete works of Winnie the Pooh -- a great trip down memory lane!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My trust and belief in myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not as totally independent as I seem -- I want to share my life with others.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm a little nervous about this process -- it's a little scary!