Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5146533718 A Single Woman in Carlsbad, CA 65 / Human Resources Recruiter

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Carlsbad
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Carlsbad, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carlsbad, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The environment, wasting water, recycling. I give blood when I can. It's an easy way to give. Right now pretty passionate about my dogs. I have one in obedience training. I'm a big animal lover. I can't watch anything that could possibly hurt or injury an animal. I find it uncalled for and selfish and cruel. I also like to keep exercising in one form or another, even working with weights at times.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy exercising, walking, running or going to the gym. I enjoy my dogs,and meeting friends. I love the beach and being outdoors. I feel we are so blessed to live in the wonderful climate and area. Reading and working on crossword puzzles when I'm homebound.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity and honesty. These are qualities that are very important to me. If I say that I am going to do something or go somewhere, you can count on it. I grow weary of hearing others say they will do one thing, and do not follow through.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am "real" and very honest, sometimes to a fault. I am a straight shooter. Although in certain circumstances, I usually try and make others feel comfortable and have fun, even when at work.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Right now, I'm reading "Eat, Pray, Love"..It's wonderful and inspiring account of a woman who is trying to find herself by visiting Italy, India, and Indonesia. Right now she is in India, trying to meditate, but she keeps arguing with herself. I also read just about anything written by James Patterson.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. steady job
  3. family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very honest and a loyal friend. I am available and would love to be in a loving relationship, most people assume that I am either married or envolved with someone or that I'm not interested in meeting someone. I hear comments like wow your not married, or you look good for your age..how come your not snatched up? I am very grateful for my health and life's gifts, but we all can be lonely at times and need companionship.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I try and keep myself in pretty good shape. I do my job, but it's not who I am. I love a good book and can stretch out on a lounge in the back yard,however I can also work out, work in the yard, or paint my fence, try and fix small things around the house and I still have a little partying left in me! Other times, I can be a bit of a recluse.

TV I like to Watch

Entertainment News