Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5146533619 A Single Woman in New Albany, OH 34 / I am a 7th grade Language Arts and Reading teacher.

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: New Albany
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New Albany, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Albany, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family. It is extremely important to me that they are happy, and I love to spend time with them. They are my closest friends and my strongest support network.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually spend my free time working out, reading, or going out to eat with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Z for Zachariah-- a creepy book about nuclear holocaust that my 7th graders will be reading this year.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family and the support they have always given me.
  2. I am also thankful for my education. I am an avid learner, and I feel lucky to have had the opportunity to expand my horizons through education.
  3. Finally, I am thankful for the way I was raised, as it provided me with a good example of what family should be and what values are most important in life.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Intelligent, Physically Fit