Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5146528114 A Single Woman in Plaquemine, LA 33 / college student

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Plaquemine
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Plaquemine, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Plaquemine, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about family. I love being around my family, and I hope to have a family of my own one day. I am also a very sociable person and I love being around my friends. I am also very passionate about traveling. I have been to many places, but I feel like I want to see it all. I love romance and I love laughing. A combination of both would be perfect for me!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love doing anything outdoors on my spare time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Their compassion for others. I like someone who has a huge heart. And I also like having someone with a great sense of humor!

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My favorite book that I have read is "Where The Red Fern Grows". I love pets, and it was a story about a boy and his two hunting dogs. I like how I was so into the book, that I actually cried at the end of it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends along with my up-bringing
  2. my morality and faith
  3. my compassion

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How big my heart really is and the compassion I have for others.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Outgoing