Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5146109613 A Single Man in Lancaster, CA 40 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lancaster, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lancaster, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am interested in sports and activities related to my job as a teacher. I enjoy giving everything I have to help make my students year the best possible experience.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to or watching sporting events during each season. Spending time with Family and Friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person with a zest for life. Someone who enjoys doing many different things.

The first thing people notice about me

Pretty reserved at first

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's been awhile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing family
  2. My friends
  3. My Students

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

It takes me awhile to open up to new people and value my close friendships very much

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I enjoy many different activites besides sports but spend the majority of my time in things related to sports. Looking for the other half of my life to spend doing the other things I enjoy and learning about new things that they might enjoy.