Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5145581220 A Single Woman in Fayetteville, GA 61 / Gov/Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Fayetteville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fayetteville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Fayetteville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends are what i'm most passionate about. My friends are my extended family

I typically spend my leisure time

Attending church activities, going to the Alliance Theater, movies, live outdoor concerts, visiting and talking with friends and always ready to planning the next event.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is loyal, a hardworker and dedicated to his cause. Someone who is honest and will put God first and then us in a friendship first relationship. An mostly someone who loves his mother.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a very approachable friendly person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"More than grace" by Kendrad Morman Bellamy, A Christian fiction love story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Spiritual background, God has given me a discerning heart.
  2. My Life
  3. My friendship that i've acquired throughout the years.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I do have a serious side.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

That i am the most fun-loving, will embarrass myself at the expense of myself.