Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5144597115 A Single Woman in Calera, AL 43 / Automotive Auction Consulting - Manager Sales Effectiveness

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Calera
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of montevallo
  • Religion: Christian

Calera, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Calera, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of montevallo. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Man, I would have to definitely start with my passion for Sports!! I played soccer in college, but have to admit I have a love for football. Yes, American football...ha!! Alabama fan here, but like to watch all football and this year has been especially fun:-)

I typically spend my leisure time

Brainstorming, Reflecting, Connecting friends, Walking, and Talking with Family and Friends, or just chilling:-)

The most influential person in my life has been

Confident, Professional, Honesty, Integrity, Well-Rounded, Secure, Worldly, Social, Family Oriented, Spontaneous, Driven, Total Package~

The first thing people notice about me

My Height, Personality, Long Hair, Blue Eyes, Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Karen Kingsbury Series - Christian Author. Love her :-)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful family - My parents are still together after 38 years!!
  2. My nephews, Tyler, Tanner and Cayden
  3. Growing up in Europe - Air Force Brat:-) and watched the Berlin Wall Fall!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My Love for singing...

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm tall, standing at 5'10, and LOVE to wear tall shoes...

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, e... lol, fox news