Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5144334618 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 59 / Owner of an Adult Day Care for developmentally disabled persons

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: michigan state/csula
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from michigan state/csula. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionite about kindness and caring. Fairness, gaining knowledge, and striving to be the best person I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

walking, televison, gardening, basic yard work, working, relaxing outside on patio. playing with my dog, short outings to visit family, I also enjoy window shopping and starbucks.

The most influential person in my life has been

HAPPY AND CONTENT WITH THEMSELVES. Caring, good sense of humor, a love of animals especially dogs, A person who wants to grow with someone, learn with someone and most importantly open and honest.

The first thing people notice about me

FRIENDLY, KIND AND OUTGOING, compassionate, interested in whats going on in the world. has a passion and a belief in something greater than themselves.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently, still reading eat, pray love, I like short stories so I read magazine artlicles, and almost anything on animals. I have read most of Nicholas Sparks, a good love story is uplifting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having had great loving parents.
  2. My health
  3. My overall personality

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Compassion towards others.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I like smart people, I enjoy learning new things, Presently great companionship, common interests and a desire for a great friendship that may grow to more is my goal.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

what about bob, bridges of madison county, march of the penguins

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, greys anatomy, bill maher