Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5143922813 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 47 / Nurse

Socially Once a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters
  • University: california coast university

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from california coast university. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my daughter and about sharing my life with people I love.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is a little bit of a nerd/geek and who can appreciate my love for sci fi, horror and fantasy. I basically just want someone who accepts me for me, faults and quirk and all and I will do the same. Someone who is not afraid to show affection is also very important. Lastly, although my daughter doesn't live with me anymore, I need someone who respects and understands how important she will always be to me.

The first thing people notice about me

Hmmm, maybe my eyes?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My brothers and sisters
  3. This life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

I think I'm a pretty simple person with pretty simple needs. I love my life and I love my 21 year old daughter and I want to be able to share my life with someone who loves me for who I am, faults and quirks and all. I consider myself a passionate, affectionate person and I love to be able to show that affection freely and get it in return. I don't like to play games so what you see is what you get. I'm hoping for someone who will do the same. I was born and raised here in LA but was living in Texas for the last five years and just moved back to LA. Probably should also mention I'm a sci fi and horror fan.

I am
Impossible to Label

Movies I like to Watch

Science, Science Fiction, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

any thing sci fi is awesome, x-men, love horror movies

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

doctor who, ancient aliens, love to watch chiller