Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5143396312 A Single Man in Reynoldsburg, OH 34 / Assist in insurance claim process

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Reynoldsburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Reynoldsburg, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Reynoldsburg, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

With such a broad question it's hard to answer with a specifics. However i am passionate about life. All it's affilates. My job, my family, my spirtual background. Life is a passion it's those that find it will benefit most.

I typically spend my leisure time

with Family&Friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty with who they are and what they want.

The first thing people notice about me

Kindness towards others

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ohio State Buckeye's Beating Michigan ~!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. love of my family
  2. good health
  3. everyday i wake up

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to see outside the box to fix any problem

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

na