Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5143194813 A Single Woman in Lancaster, CA 60 / Nurse

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Lancaster, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lancaster, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with someone that has the same interests that I do. Someone that is willing to put up with my busy work schedule. Finding someone that has as much interest in including family and friends into a lasting relationship.

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing things around the house,spending time with friends, going shopping, just staying home and doing nothing

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, this is the most important quality I'm looking for. Also someone who is warm, caring, giving, and considerate.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm alittle on the shy side, till you get to know me, and till I get to know you.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 3 grown children and their families
  2. Health
  3. The ability to have a job that I enjoy going to

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think I'm a very caring person,and I think people notice that in me but who know?

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working