Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5141607513 A Single Woman in Pendleton, SC 45 / school teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Pendleton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Pendleton, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pendleton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family, faith, and fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

Have I mentioned I am a single parent of the most amazing and energetic 7 year old girl in the world. Any free time I have generally goes to her. Lately, we have been tackling home improvement projects together and getting out in the great outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

A responsible person who can laugh at themself and find value in a moment.

The first thing people notice about me

This is harder to answer than I thought! I am out-going and can be quiet. I love an adventure and enjoy quiet moments. I can take take charge of a situation or step back and support others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I know this may not push me to the top of anyone's list but the latest Harry Potter Book. Growing up I did not read a book unless it was required by a teacher for a class and then only after I saw the movie and read the cliff notes. I read the first Harry Potter book to reach an unpopular student in my class and fell in love with the way it was written. Since then I have read each book that followed. I am currently reading the Cronicles of Narnia with my students. I like the fantasy aspect of both.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. support network (family, friends , & church)
  2. my daughter
  3. laughter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love an adventure an welcome the unecpected (w/in reason)! The daily grind can leave me with little time to focus on my adventurous side but it is there.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Modest, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I beleive in honesty and taking things slow. I am open to just about anything and include my daughter in everything (w/in reason.) LIVE - LAUGH - LOVE I say!