Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5141548916 A Single Woman in Aultman, PA 43 / I am a full-time student and I work part-time.

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Aultman
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Aultman, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Aultman, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What am I most passionate about? I am most passionate about getting the most out of life for myself and my two children. I do my best to work on issues that affect day-to-day activities and strive to complete my education.

I typically spend my leisure time

Occasionally, I like to go out with friends, but I do like really good movies, heck even really bad ones...as long as I'm with the right person.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for would be: communications. Without communicating somehow, it is hard to maintain a well established relationship. I feel that both people need to have high communication skills in order to achieve balance, as well as to create an understanding of what each other needs and wants.

The first thing people notice about me

Oh definetely people notice the nose ring and green mohawk!! Just kidding...I do not have either of those! I would have to let you decide what you notice first!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Actually, I do not remember the last book I read...which tells me that I NEED to actually sit down and take the time required to do some reading. I planned on doing that this summer and actually do have some books lined up. I have some time off school this summer and would like to find more relaxing hobbies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my two children.
  2. I am thankful for my friends.
  3. I am thankful that my family is healthy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

This question is a hard one to answer for me...because I really don't know if I wish for people to notice any one thing....I am not the type of person that needs attention from anyone other than the person I am with...and I do not go "looking" for attention either.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

Some additional things for you to know. Well I am 32 and as you can see, I have never really jumped into marriage...that is why I am not divorced four times...(the number of times I have been engaged) THAT alone should tell you that I have not felt in my heart that anyone yet has been an actual "true match" for me. I would like to find that happiness someday, but if I have to wait months, or years, it will be worth it for the right person.