Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #514130023 A Single Man in Rogers, AR 50 / Retired stay at home Grandpa

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Rogers
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • University: harding university
  • Religion: Christian

Rogers, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Rogers, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life , life is to short to be unhappy or let it get you down. I'm going to be 50 years old my next birthday. I'm by no means ready to lie down an die. I love to laugh an cut up be silly be goofy yeah the family clown I can be serious when needed. I have huge dreams an goals that am Working on achieving how ever I don't really want ti archive them on my own. I will but I would love to do so with a special someone by my side as well by her side as she strives for hers.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading. Watching tv. Working on my self physically. Painting figurines. Talking bonding with love ones.

The most influential person in my life has been

Commitment to each other. Let's get this clear. That's comment to each other. NOT the need to be committed to a mental institution. Been there done that have the tee shirt Lol. I am or was commited for life I thought. I love with all of my heart not just till it feels good. I'm looking for some one who feels the same way

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. I have been told I have an addictive personality. I love being around people an making them feel good.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My loving caring sprite. I deeply care for people which may not come across immeadeitly as I as very careful extending mu feelings at first.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm looking for the 2nd half of life. I believe I have a lot to offer the right woman. I am by no means wealthy or rich material wise however I am the wealthiest man alive when it comes to love an affection that I have to give. I'm recovering from accidents that happened in 2015 in which I broke both hips. I'm am making great strides of progress. I still have to use the aid of a walker to walk but will very soon be tossing the walker for s Cain. Don't worry I'm still able to get wherever I want to go or do what ever I wish.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama