Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5141262919 A Single Woman in Fayetteville, GA 59 / retail management

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Fayetteville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Fayetteville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fayetteville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family; Jesus Christ

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time? When I do have a minute to myself I enjoy reading but when I can I LOVE spending time with my grandchildren :)

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity; a love for God;

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Shack". I enjoyed the unique way it presented God's love for us. It was about a man who learned the value of forgiveness.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Just because I treat others the way I want to be treated doesn't mean I am a "pushover".

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

No but you can always ask :-)