Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5140569920 A Single Woman in Fayetteville, GA 40 / Medicine

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Fayetteville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Fayetteville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fayetteville, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about anything having to do with food. I love exploring the farmers market or local grocery store to find inspiration for my next recipe. I enjoy trying out the endless supply of restaurants in Atlanta and am working on eating my way through the city.

I typically spend my leisure time

Typically, I spend the majority of my free time trying to eat my way through the city of Atlanta. Along the same line, I love messing around in the kitchen coming up with new recipe ideas. I also spend alot of time exercising (hiking, jogging, playing with my dogs in the park) or just hanging out with friends. Come football season, you'll be able to find me anywhere I can watch my hometown team.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is happy with who they are and what they have.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually, the first thing people notice about me is my approachability. Having to be a people person for work, I tend to find myself in the corner with people talking about life or dishing gossip. When people get to know me better, they discover I have a dry sense of humour and an endless supply of energy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My all-time favorite novel is "She's Come Undone" by Wally Lamb which I have read probably 20 times. It is a coming of age story of a fat girl from a low income family. I love this novel because of the insight the author, a man, is able to have into the psyche of a young, self-conscious girl and how the events of her youth come to define her self image as a woman.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The support and love of my family
  2. My professional success
  3. My dogs (they provide peace and stability in my daily chaos)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am driven when it comes to my career, but I wish more people would see how laid back I am in my personal life.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Passionate, Thoughtful