Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5140226218 A Single Woman in Kennewick, WA 53 / driver & self employed - odd jobs /seamstress

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kennewick
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kennewick, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kennewick, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family and friends matter most to me - Relationships. enjoying,caring,sharing,learning,growing,loving, doing things (living life) w/ the person I am w/ and especially if I'm in love w/ that person. finding the love of my life. My personal relationship w/ Jesus. I adore dancing, outdoors (camping,mountains,water areas), travel adventures, playfulness w/ each other, motorcycle rid'n, classic cars, snuggl'n, walk'n hand in hand. music. togetherness. strength and appreciation in individualness. for me, hav'n a mate is companionship & a compliment to the whole that the two individuals bring when together. that basic "love and be loved" thing!

I typically spend my leisure time

what leisure time!?! varies. my son(17yrs.) like to watch movies. reading. walk. organize. ride cycle. maybe go someplace I havn't been to in a while. I work graveyard so sometimes I need to just "rest" laying down. If I could, I'd go to the mountains and stay for days on end or travel (used to do that alot when younger). I like to sew. make bead earrings. help out friends. I like to be available for tasks/odd jobs to help people out.

The most influential person in my life has been

trustworthyness, loving heart, strentgh & confidence in knowing who you are in your personal relationship w/ christ and as a man in love w/ his woman! sharing and growing a life together in celebration of our differences and strength of shared interests/character. playfulness & ability to enjoy life as it unfolds before us. intimacy spiritually, emotionaly & physically. seeing God's creativness and blessings all around us in nature and in our relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My appearance is what you'll notice - don't follow current trends! I am my own woman! Sometimes I am reserved (w/ a twinkle in my eye and a smile) or I'm silly (cause I'm nervous) until I can tap into something about you or I'm outgoing and passionate about what's happening around me or what I may be talking about. basically, I'm nice, helpful, sometimes odd. easy-going.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I finished reading "Colorado", homesteading the west. Now I'm ready "Wild at Heart" - discovering the secret of a man's soul. by John Eldredge. So far it's very enlightening in understanding God designed male tendensies/behavior. some principals are applicable to females. I like books that help understand why we tick the way we do and/or the appreciation of male/female difference as God designed us to be.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. faithfulness of God in being my heavenly husband with meeting our needs
  2. friends in Christ who love, accept, and encourage you wherever you're at in life
  3. the hope that all the love and passion in me, from God, will bless my man whoever he may be

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

to look past the package to the tenterhearted, passionate, playfull, creative, committed, loving person inside.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I know who I am in christ & as a mom. I choose not to relocate until 6/2007 when my son graduates. However, having a long distance relationship for a short time is worth investing for the future we'll have thereafter. I really am just a tenderhearted, funloving, down to earth, simple, Jesus loves me, woman who wants to share life w/ a man who will truely love me & I him and appreciate each other. I guess you could say "I was born a century too late" (my mom does!) I'm your missing Rib....(thanks, John ! ) I can be a homebody or have an active life style. I'm a "responder" to you.