Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #513963929 A Single Woman in Murfreesboro, TN 29 / Speech Language Pathologist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Murfreesboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of tennessee, middle tennessee state university, appalachian state university
  • Religion: Christian

Murfreesboro, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Murfreesboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of tennessee, middle tennessee state university, appalachian state university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping kids and families through speech language therapy. Even just one simple word can change a family's life and how they communicate with each other.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, going to concerts and plays, spending time on the lake, doing DIY projects, reading, watching movies, and playing with my dog, Rocky Top!

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who is loyal, kind, and funny. Someone who is passionate about life, family, and friends. Who wants to explore the world and all the joys and adventures in it.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm always smiling!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Expanse

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very modern in most aspects of my personality, but I am also very traditional in others. People assume that because I'm usually talkative and outgoing, that I never want some quiet time to recharge.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Optimistic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm varied in what I enjoy. I love fashion and looking put together, but I love just being comfy too! I love Jane Austin and classic girly literature, but I love science fiction and fantasy also! I love to watch football and go to broadway plays. I love to travel and see new places, but I will always take a trip to DisneyWorld! I am serious when the time calls for it, but most of the time I'm laughter and go with the flow!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

lord of the rings, outlander, outlander

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Kayaking, Rollerblading, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Other

Music I like to listen to

tori kelly, the band perry, michael buble, bach, of monsters and men, mumford and sons

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

classic indiana jones, star wars, sabrina

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, once upon a time, dr. who, dc, marvel