Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5139535619 A Single Woman in Kennewick, WA 71 / retired

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kennewick
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kennewick, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kennewick, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying someone that would be interested in some of the thing as I. Like to go to the beach and walk along the sand, watch the sunset and sunrise. Take care of my cat.

I typically spend my leisure time

I read a lot of supense, spend time with my grandkids, crafts, and working in my yard.

The most influential person in my life has been

Some one that is sincere, enjoy things that have some of the same interests as me. It's always good to have good friends.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Deep Freeze by Lisa Jackson Supense mystery I enjoy reading these kind.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Love

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Happy, Respectful