Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5139421820 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 37 / Nursing Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family, friends, career, spirituality, good food and music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time with friends, dancing, watching movies, listening to music, traveling, reading, organizing, and relaxing on the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

My voice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Alchemist, by Paulo Coelho. I loved the message, which is, life is not about the destination, it's about the journey.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My close family and friend relationships
  3. My education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Modest, Outgoing

A little more about me

Not yet.