Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5138805712 A Single Man in Los Angeles, CA 36 / Therapist/Clinic Supervisor for kids w/Autism. PhD student.

Once a week Never I don't have kids

Japanese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Japanese man, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping people with special needs, especially children. Music-mostly jazz, hip hop, and bossa nova. Poetry-not so much writing it but reading and hearing it. Art-street art and classical art. Animal-not a big fan of reptiles but almost all others. Music-so much that I'd mention it twice...I love vinyl. Basketball-watching it and playing it with my friends. Reading-nonfiction and research journals about autism.

I typically spend my leisure time

drinking coffee on my balcony while listening to jazz. playing with my turntables. walking my dog.

The first thing people notice about me

i'm a good listener. if you tell me a good story, especially a funny one, it stays with me as if i were there.

The last book I read and enjoyed

kite runner.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family's support as I continue my long journey in grad school
  2. My friends for having my back in realms outside of school
  3. My dog for his unconditional love

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal, Sweet