Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5138575016 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 45 / Band Manager - Music Business

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family, my friends, my dog, fitness, music, cooking and baking, truth, reliability, responsibility, security and humor.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising, the dog park, reading, sitting in the sun.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrity, trustworthy, athletic, smart, funny, handsome

The first thing people notice about me

Wow other than my appearance ... thats hard ... I think it is my tattoos people first notice most certainly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Million Little Pieces and My Friend Leonard. Even though James Frey has since admitted to embelishing these books I still really enjoyed them. I wish I had a Leonard in my life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my family
  3. having opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My brains!!!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Not yet!!!