Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5136831619 A Single Woman in New Waverly, IN 63 / Preschool teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: New Waverly
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

New Waverly, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in New Waverly, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and God.

I typically spend my leisure time

going out to dinner

The most influential person in my life has been

HE is a Christian.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Oprah Winfrey book. It was about her struggles growing up and how it made her a better person.It was a true story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I know the Lord.
  2. I am a forgiving, loving, passionate person.
  3. My family is very important to me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how caring of a person I am

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

I like Mexican and Chinese food. I like cashews and cheese. I like the comforts of home.