Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5135847531 A Single Woman in Lake Charles, LA 50 / medical office assistant

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Lake Charles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Lake Charles, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lake Charles, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

raising my boys to become good men, reading, striving to become a better human being

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, spending time with my boys, watching movies, cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

I have several...someone who can accept my sons and treat them well, a great sense of humor, kindness, patience, able to show affection.

The first thing people notice about me

I think that I seem nice...which I am...most of the time ;-)

The last book I read and enjoyed

"House Rules" by Jodi Picoult, about a boy with autism who is charged with murder and how it affects him and his family. Well, the storyline isn't resolved until the last page, so that keeps you in suspense; and the author gives brilliant insight into how the lives of people and families areaffected by autism.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my sons
  2. my health and that of my family
  3. all the blessings that I've been fortunate to receive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not as shy as I seem once I get to know you a little, I love a good sense of humor and am always up for a good laugh.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

Right now my life revolves around my boys, but when in a relationship, I like to keep a balance between going out as a couple and doing things altogether with the kids.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

cold mountain, harry potter, rv