Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5135251725 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 56 / teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my teaching! I truely love what I do. Each new school year is a new challenge. To see what growth they make throughout the year and when they feel successful in what they do is a wonderful feeling of accomplishment! First Graders keep me on my toes, make me laugh and keep me young at heart!

I typically spend my leisure time

Jazzercize, playing softball, watching tv or movies, spending time with family and friends, enjoying music, and playing with my dogs

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone with integrity-someone who is just a good person. I like to meet someone who has a positive outlook on life inspite of all life's obstacles. Someone who can make me laugh, enjoy the little things and big things life has to offer. Lastly, I'd like to meet someone who can knock my socks off!

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I'm easy going and easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read lots of children's books! Although I do enjoy John Grisham, I haven't read his latest.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes I come off as quiet at first but I'm very approachable and fun to be with when I feel comfortable and feel that comfort zone.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

I guess that I can be quiet and shy but I'm also a great friend, loyal, trustworthy, and a fun person to be with.