Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5135247229 A Single Woman in Oakland, CA 56 / Health Care

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Oakland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Oakland, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Oakland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Honesty and fairness. Being clear while respectful. Life is too short to pretend.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, theater, love listening to music, play a little piano. Professional reading. Dinner with friends. Vacations with family and friends. Skiing in winter. Boating in Summer. Participating in sports activities, though not a jock. Participation is more important than perfection! I read, cook, also sew.

The most influential person in my life has been

Maturity. Someone who is prepared to participate in a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

Ability to engage...verbal skills...serious with a great sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

What We Keep

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being present, alive and able to participate in society.
  2. That someone helped me along the way
  3. That I am able to help someone else and give back.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Can appear shy at times, be patient, more to come.....

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I'm a dabbler...prefer diversified experiences and exposure. I always try to find the "goodness" in people. Finding a middle ground and compromise is necessary for me in a successful relationship.