Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5135230126 A Single Woman in Saint Paul, MN 52 / Office Manager/Artist

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Saint Paul
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Paul, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Paul, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about art and creating art. Learning about new mediums to use when creating. Helping children through difficult times by inspiring them to express their feelings through art.

I typically spend my leisure time

I make jewelry - Silver, beading etc... I have also signed up for a welding class that I am very excited about. Fossil and rock hunting, weight lifting, walking my dog. I also volunteer for an organization that help children get through difficult times by expressing their feelings through art. I also love hockey and am in a "garageball" tournament - a great game that a friend invented. Naps on Sunday.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is honest, loyal, adventurous,fun and laid back.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and fun personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read Harry Potter and the Half Blood Prince. I am also reading Elizabeth & Mary. It is about the relationship between Elizabeth the 1st and Mary Queen of Scots.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family and Friends
  2. My creative ability and sharing it with others.
  3. The life lessons that I have learned so far.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I love to snuggle.