Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5135218531 A Single Woman in Lindon, UT 65 / Trade show Coordinator & administrative assistant

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Lindon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lindon, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lindon, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The relationships that I have with my family, friends. How I treat others and the charity and love I demonstrate. I'm passionate about my love of my partner (when I have one). Helping those that have difficulties and trying to lift them. Giving a hand up when I can. Gardening, nature, enjoying the many gifts I have been given and sharing with those around me. Trying to not judge and accepting others as they are. Helping when they desire to be helped. Loving and being loved by those people who are a part of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Embroidering, reading, enjoying nature.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness and being genuine. Honesty and understanding. Someone who likes to dance, laugh, and have a good time; someone who can be himself no matter where he is.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm almost always smiling. One of my co-workers gave me the nickname sunshine.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Self matters. How one must love and accept himself before he can do that with others, and how to accomplish this. The straight talk is what I liked the most about this book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Christ's atonement
  2. The gospel in my life
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Intelligent, Warm

A little more about me

The things I would like most to do are dance, sing, and laugh. I get to laugh alot, but don't get to dance and sing enough.