Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5135214124 A Single Woman in Leesburg, VA 45 / Bartender

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Leesburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Leesburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Leesburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Watching my children grown and become "little people". I also would like to find someone to share all of lifes many treasures with.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending quality time with my children and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to find someone that can put a smile on my face just thinking about them. Respecting, loving, laughing, understaning, honest, loyal are all very important to me and they should be with you too.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a happy, laid back person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Of course a romance book, knowing that someday I will find the person that takes my breath away.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family and friends
  3. My out look on life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I take peoples words very seriously and often get my feelings hurt.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am not looking for someone to replace my childrens father, but I would like to find someone that understands that in order to except me my children are blessings as well.