Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5135188125 A Single Woman in New Smyrna Beach, FL 53 / I work in a hospital

Daily Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: New Smyrna Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

New Smyrna Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Smyrna Beach, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family. (My mom, dad, kids, grandkids and nieces and nephews.)

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend it shopping or working in the yard.

The most influential person in my life has been

Good looking, he having a successful job, a great personality and who can treat me with the up most respect.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes. Most of everyone I meet tell me I have beautiful eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sorry, really I dont remember. Not that much of a reader.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. my kids
  3. my grandkids

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Modest, Romantic

A little more about me

Nope. I am what I am.